Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Klein

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Klein

4.8 out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Salas

Sharon Salas

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jose luis

jose luis

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lillann Sanabria

Lillann Sanabria

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosa was so helpful and understanding with our policy"
Profile photo of Nancy LiBrizzi

Nancy LiBrizzi

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be more pleased with the service of John Klein and his entire staff. They are extremely efficient as well as courteous and considerate. I am worry free thanks to John Klein and his State Farm staff."
Profile photo of Besnik Nikovic

Besnik Nikovic

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with State Farm ask for Selvie she gives the best advice and is great at her job!!!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Peterson

Michelle Peterson

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently switched over to State Farm and were so impressed with Rose. She was professional, thorough, responsive, and incredibly helpful. And, she saved us money. Very pleased with their service!"
Profile photo of cassey riccitelli

cassey riccitelli

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"John has been nothing but helpful through getting my husband and I the best rate for both our car and home insurance. He is very attentive and willing to listen and answer all your questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chef George

Chef George

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is professional company giving me the best rate for auto and homeowners, also John and Salvie always trying the best to offer outstanding service. Thanks so much for your kindly Salvie."
Profile photo of Jamie Marie Amato

Jamie Marie Amato

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been using John Klein for years!!!! The best of the best! We would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of christina schiavo

christina schiavo

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cecilia M

Cecilia M

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency, they took care of all of our Auto and home insurance needs. Answered all of questions and got us the best rate and coverage. Thank you John and Rosa for great customer service. I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of jamyles lugo

jamyles lugo

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Klein State Farm Insurance in Kenilworth was extremely helpful and very fast responding to my auto accident claim!! The service and professionalism from claims department is definitely more than a 5 star. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Wanda Colon

Wanda Colon

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Victorio

Paul Victorio

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rosa is very professional and helpful. Made getting my insurance very easy and will recommend her to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Jorge Gonzales

Jorge Gonzales

January 8, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Jensy Corniel

Jensy Corniel

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to jamyles I understood my coverage. I hope I can do my life insurance with them (Original) Gracias a jamyles entendí mi cobertura. Espero poder hacer mi seguro de vida con ellos"
Profile photo of Yisela Mendez

Yisela Mendez

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team, professional staff and Jamyles is so good explaining coverage”"
Profile photo of Joe R

Joe R

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rosa is a delight to deal with, she always has an upbeat attitude and is ready to do whatever her customer needs!"
Profile photo of Richard Trabazo

Richard Trabazo

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cisco Cruz

Cisco Cruz

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5