Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Klein

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Klein

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sharon Salas

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had our vehicles insured with State Farm for several years now and have always had a pleasant experience when contacting John Klein's insurance office. Rosa is always so helpful, efficient and friendly. We appreciate their services very much and highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Waleed Aly

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't recommend John highly enough. We're first-time home buyers and we called him for a quote. He spent hours on the phone with us walking us through what everything means, what each of the coverages included and excluded, and all the options for endorsements. Never pushed or pressured us into making a decision and encouraged us to shop around. Doesn't hurt to mention his rates were nearly 50% cheaper than our other quotes. Highly recommend."

jose luis

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the way they treat us, professionalism every second they help me and my wife with all we need, Rosa is the best agent she is so professional and really good human every time i spoke with her she make u feel like a family thanks for everything guys and thak u so much ROSA"

Lillann Sanabria

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosa was so helpful and understanding with our policy"

Alan Nikovic

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience here was great, Selvie was the agent I worked with. She was extremely knowledge about what State Farm could offer and was very patient while explaining my options for coverage. I felt very comfortable, she was very genuine and informative. She was able to find me many discounts and walked me through the process to get as many as I was eligible for. The service here was amazing, I would definitely recommend asking for Selvie."

Nancy LiBrizzi

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be more pleased with the service of John Klein and his entire staff. They are extremely efficient as well as courteous and considerate. I am worry free thanks to John Klein and his State Farm staff."

Besnik Nikovic

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with State Farm ask for Selvie she gives the best advice and is great at her job!!!!!"

Michelle Peterson

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently switched over to State Farm and were so impressed with Rose. She was professional, thorough, responsive, and incredibly helpful. And, she saved us money. Very pleased with their service!"

cassey riccitelli

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"John has been nothing but helpful through getting my husband and I the best rate for both our car and home insurance. He is very attentive and willing to listen and answer all your questions. Highly recommend!"

Chef George

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is professional company giving me the best rate for auto and homeowners, also John and Salvie always trying the best to offer outstanding service. Thanks so much for your kindly Salvie."

Jamie Marie Amato

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been using John Klein for years!!!! The best of the best! We would recommend to everyone!"

christina schiavo

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Klein and his team are extremely knowledgeable, professional and will make the process of getting insurance seamless. Their customer service is top notch and I will continue to refer all of my friends and family in New Jersey and Pennsylvania to John for their car insurance, home insurance and most importantly life insurance. I highly recommend John Klein and his team for all of your insurance needs!"

Cecilia M

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency, they took care of all of our Auto and home insurance needs. Answered all of questions and got us the best rate and coverage. Thank you John and Rosa for great customer service. I highly recommend this company."

jamyles lugo

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Klein State Farm Insurance in Kenilworth was extremely helpful and very fast responding to my auto accident claim!! The service and professionalism from claims department is definitely more than a 5 star. Thank you!!!"

Wanda Colon

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using the office of John Klein in Kenilworth for my auto insurance for many years. I am content with the service and professionalism that I receive when I speak to Rosa. Rosa always goes above and beyond to make sure that all questions and concerns that I have are answered in a timely fashion. She is the best!!"

Paul Victorio

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rosa is very professional and helpful. Made getting my insurance very easy and will recommend her to everyone I know."

Nydia Quezada

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a young female who was just having a conversation of life with my best friend,who then recommended I should purchase Life insurance just like her,she then told me to reach out to her mom I did I called State Farm agent John Klein's office & scheduled an appointment, so happy I did the explanation & guidence given to me by both John & Rosa was the best now I understand the importance of life insurance & can say I purchased my 1st.Life Policy I highly recommend John Klein office if you are in need of life insurance thats the office to go to again John & Rosa are great."

Kenia Reyes

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with how quickly and easily Statefarm Agency was able to assist me in finding the best insurance for house and car. Jamyles was the agent that assisted me. She was very courteous and professional. She helped me find the best deal and was very thorough in explaining all the details of the different policies. I am happy with Statefarm service. Jamyles have a great customer service and i will continue to go through them for all of my insurance needs in the future. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help in finding the best home, auto and life insurances. Jamyles is always there and ready to answer any questions i had."

Jorge Gonzales

January 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) First class service, safe procedures, they helped me with a course to remove the points from my license, very good discounts (Original) Atención de primera, trámites seguros, me ayudaron con un curso para quitarme los puntos de la licencia, muy buenos descuentos"

Jensy Corniel

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to jamyles I understood my coverage. I hope I can do my life insurance with them (Original) Gracias a jamyles entendí mi cobertura. Espero poder hacer mi seguro de vida con ellos"

Yisela Mendez

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team, professional staff and Jamyles is so good explaining coverage”"

Joe R

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rosa is a delight to deal with, she always has an upbeat attitude and is ready to do whatever her customer needs!"

Richard Trabazo

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff taking their time to explain everything and give you options that can help you save money while giving you good coverage and a big thanks to jamyles for her help even when she was off the clock she went the extra mile to help me out on more than a few occasions to clear some things up and put them in order very nice and was a pleasant experience thank you guys"

Cisco Cruz

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wanted to appreciate Rosa for being a such a great help , even tho I was upset and being arrogant she was very professional and kept her composure . I’m definitely continuing and recommending people to her because of her great customer service thank you again Rosa and sorry for my rudeness."

Bruce B

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had recently moved to the kenilworth area and had to change my address and some other things on my plan. Upon entering I was greeted by Selvie within seconds. Her friendly demeanor made me felt like I was in the right place. After taking her time to adjust my plan accordingly she went over how I can now save money by bundling with my new apartment. She actually saved me money by putting the two on the same plan! I highly recommend this state farm to everyone!"